Palisades Park

by Skyscape

subscriber exclusive


The first track in 25 years by Skyscape's original lineup of Rob Hill, Jed Davis and Dom Maltempi!


released August 9, 2016
Words and music by Chuck Barris

Rob Hill: vocals, guitars
Jed Davis: keyboards, backing vocals
Dom Maltempi: backing vocals
Simon Phillips: drums

Produced by Jed Davis and Rob Hilll
Engineered and mixed by Jed Davis at Pile of Sound, West Sayville, NY


all rights reserved



The Congregation Of Vapors New York, New York

We work under a host of band and project names and in every genre, including a few we made up.

contact / help

Contact The Congregation Of Vapors

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code